MNDE

Marinade Цена

(MNDE)

$0.047860%24H
24H1W1M3M1Y3Y

Цена MNDE сегодня

Текущая цена Marinade составляет $0.04786 за MNDE/USD, с общей рыночной капитализацией в размере $0 USD. Объем торгов за последние 24 часа составил $0 USD. Цена MNDE к USD обновляется в реальном времени. За последние 24 часа Marinade испытала изменение в размере 0%, а за последние 7 дней изменение составило -81.96% при циркулирующем предложении в размере 0.

История и сравнение цен MNDE

  • Сравнение датИзменение суммыИзменение в процентах
  • 7 Дни$-0.2175-81.96%
  • 30 Дни$-0.2859-85.66%
  • 60 Дни$-0.182-79.18%
  • 90 Дни$-0.1646-77.47%
  • 1 Год$00%

MNDE Информация о цене

24H Низкий & Высокий

Low: $0.04786High: $0.04786

  • Все временные рекорды$0.585
  • Изменение цены (1H)0%
  • Изменение цены (24H)0%
  • Изменение цены (7D)-81.96%

Информация о рынке MNDE

  • Ранг2828
  • Подвижное предложение0
  • Капитализация рынка$0
  • Общий объем/поставка1,000,000,000
  • Максимальное количество1,000,000,000

Специальные преимущества до $1000 ждут вас

Присоединяйтесь к Bitrue и получайте эксклюзивные награды

Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас

Об Marinade (MNDE)

Marinade (MNDE) is a cryptocurrency launched in 2021and operates on the Solana platform. Marinade has a current supply of 1,000,000,000 with 0 in circulation. The last known price of Marinade is 0.33968115 USD and is up 1.30 over the last 24 hours. It is currently trading on 23 active market(s) with $7,827,354.32 traded over the last 24 hours. More information can be found at https://marinade.finance/.

Оценка безопасности

save-icon65.4/100

Основные моменты и уведомления

Рейтинг предоставляется третьим сайтом и указывает на ситуацию инвестиционного проекта.save-iconCERTIK

Основные моменты и уведомления

  • Количество подписчиков на Twitter/X занимает лидирующее положение в 25%.
  • Капитализация рынка превосходит 50%.
  • Объем ежедневной торговли занимает одно из лидирующих мест, достигая 25%.

    Рынки криптовалют крайне волатильны и могут подвергаться быстрым колебаниям цен. Вы несете полную ответственность за ваши инвестиционные решения, и Bitrue не несет ответственности за любые убытки, которые вы можете понести. Мы полагаемся на сторонние источники для цен и других данных, связанных с перечисленными выше криптовалютами, и не несем ответственности за их надежность или точность. Информация, предоставленная на этой платформе и любых связанных материалах, носит информационный характер и не должна рассматриваться как финансовые или инвестиционные советы. Дополнительную информацию можно найти в наших Условиях использования и Политике конфиденциальности.

Home>Crypto prices>MNDE
MNDE

Marinade Price

(MNDE)

$0.047860%24H
24H1W1M3M1Y3Y

Price of MNDE today

The live price of Marinade is $0.04786 per MNDE/USD, with a current market cap of $0 USD. The 24-hour trading volume is $0 USD. The MNDE to USD price is updated in real-time. Marinade has experienced a 0% change in the last 24 hours and a -81.96% change over the past 7 days, with a circulating supply of 0.

MNDE Price History and Comparison

  • Date ComparisonAmount Change% Change
  • 7 Days$-0.2175-81.96%
  • 30 Days$-0.2859-85.66%
  • 60 Days$-0.182-79.18%
  • 90 Days$-0.1646-77.47%
  • 1 Year$00%

MNDE Price Information

24H Low & High

Low: $0.04786High: $0.04786

  • All Time High$0.585
  • Price Change (1H)0%
  • Price Change (24H)0%
  • Price Change (7D)-81.96%

MNDE Market Information

  • Rank2828
  • Circulating Supply0
  • Market Cap$0
  • Total Supply1,000,000,000
  • Maximum Supply1,000,000,000

Register now to claim a $1000 USDT newcomer's gift package

Join Bitrue for exclusive rewards

Register Now

About Marinade (MNDE)

Marinade (MNDE) is a cryptocurrency launched in 2021and operates on the Solana platform. Marinade has a current supply of 1,000,000,000 with 0 in circulation. The last known price of Marinade is 0.33968115 USD and is up 1.30 over the last 24 hours. It is currently trading on 23 active market(s) with $7,827,354.32 traded over the last 24 hours. More information can be found at https://marinade.finance/.

Security Evaluation

save-icon65.4/100

Highlights & Alerts

Rating is provided by a third-party site, indicating the investment project's situation.save-iconCERTIK

Highlights

  • Number of Twitter/X Followers ranks top 25%
  • Market cap ranks top 50%
  • Daily trading volume ranks top 25%

Alerts

    Cryptocurrency markets are highly volatile and can experience rapid price fluctuations. You are solely responsible for your investment decisions and Bitrue is not liable for any losses you may incur. We rely on third-party sources for price and other data related to the cryptocurrencies listed above, and we are not responsible for its reliability or accuracy. The information provided on this platform and any associated materials are for informational purposes only and should not be considered as financial or investment advice. For more information, see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.