Disabling your account will have the following effects, please read carefully and check the box to confirm.
- 1. Logins to the account will be disabled
- 2. Trading will be disabled
- 3. Withdrawls will be disabled, and any incomplete withdrawals will be cancelled
- 4. API settings will be deleted
- 5. The list of trusted devices will be deleted
(Note: Accounts will be disabled for a minimum of two hours. Withdrawals will be suspended for 48 hours after re-enabling the account.)